Open Days in Greece

Back 08/01-25/01
  • Edessa
    Tuesday 8 January 2019
    Place: Cultural Center of the Municipality of Edessa, K. Garefi & Perdika 1
    Time: 18:00
  • Veria – Canceled due to adverse weather conditions
    Wednesday 9 January 2019
    Venue: Public Central Library of Veria, Ellis 8
    Time: 18:00
  • Katerini – Canceled due to adverse weather conditions
    Thursday 10 January 2019
    Location: Cultural Center of the Municipality of Katerini, 7th Division 10
    Time: 18:00
  • Komotini
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Location: ANATOLIA Hotel, Aghialou 53
    Time: 18:00
  • Kavala
    Wednesday 16 January 2019
    Location: Hotel Galaxy Hotel, Eleftheriou Venizelou 27
    Time: 18:00
  • Drama
    Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Location: HYDRAMA GRAND HOTEL, Agia Varvara 11
    Time: 18:00
  • Thessaloniki
    Friday 18 January 2019
    Location: Office of Northern Greece University of Neapolis Paphos, 80 Tsimiski Str
    Time: 18:00
  • Volos
    Tuesday 22 January 2019
    Location: Hotel Volos Palace, Xenophontos & Thrace
    Time: 18:00
  • Larissa
    Wednesday 23 January 2019
    Location: Hotel DIVANI PALACE, Papanastasiou 19
    Time: 18:00
  • Chania
    Friday 25 January 2019
    Location: Samaria Hotel,Kydonias 69
    Time: 19:00