Neapolis University announces 10 Scholarships for the BSc in Civil Engineering Programme

Neapolis University in Cyprus announces 10 Scholarships for the BSc in Civil Engineering Programme

The Neapolis University in Cyprus, aiming at enhancing the quality of admitted students, announces 10 scholarships for the BSc in Civil Engineering programme, which cover 25% -50% of the annual tuition according to the qualifications of the candidates. Scholarships will be continued for all years of study in the program as long as a minimum performance level and overall grade is achieved during each academic year.

Those interested in scholarships will have to apply for registering no later than September 28, 2018. Applications will be evaluated by a committee of the Department of Engineering for the selection of candidates to whom the scholarships will be awarded. For further information on scholarships and applications for enrolment in the BSc in Civil Engineering programme, candidates should contact the Student Recruitment Department, either by telephone at 26843331 or by e-mail at


Neapolis University Law School: Establishment of the Laboratory for Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law


The Law School of the Neapolis University Pafos announces the establishment and operation of the Laboratory for Criminal and Criminal...

Signing of Memorandum of cooperation with the Office of the Commissioner of Volunteerism and Non-Governmental Organizations


On Wednesday 17.09.2020, a memorandum of cooperation was signed between Neapolis University in Cyprus and the Office of the Commissioner...

International Conference on Distributed Computing in Sensor Systems (DCOSS 2021) by the Department of Computer Science


The Department of Computer Science of Neapolis University in Cyprus co-organizes the 17th  International Conference entitled “DCOSS 2021 - International...


  • School of Economics, Administration and Computer Science

  • School of Law

  • School of Architecture, Engineering, Land and Environmental Sciences

  • School of Health Sciences

  • School of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities

  • Distance Learning Unit

    Distance Learning Unit