New Conventional and Distance MSc in Information Systems and Digital Innovation


Neapolis University in Cyprus announces the new MSc in Information Systems and Digital Innovation from September 2019 onwards.

The above program has been accredited by the Cyprus Agency of Quality Assurance and Accreditation (CYQAA) and will be provided through conventional and distance learning, without the need of physical presence, in Greek and English.

The programme aims at the scientific specialization in the fields of Information Systems and Digital Innovation of graduates of Schools of Computer Science, Computer Engineering, and Economics. It also targets business executives and organizations of the public and private sector, who are interested in taking advantage of emerging innovative technologies, such as Big Data, the Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence and Robotics, giving them and also business administrations a significant, comparative, developmental and business advantage.

In addition, it deploys the latest and innovative tools of new technologies in distance learning, so that graduates have all the necessary specialized knowledge to meet the challenge of a scientific approach and using the developments in Information Technology systems and their innovative applications.


Georgios Demetriades participated at the University of Cambridge’s 37th International Symposium on Economic Crime


Neapolis University’s Assistant Professor in Law, Dr. Georgios Demetriades participated as a Keynote Speaker at this year’s International Symposium on...

Memorandum of Understanding between Neapolis University and Swissport Cyprus Ltd


On September 12, 2019, the Neapolis University in Cyprus and Swissport Cyprus signed a Memorandum of Understanding. provided best-in-class airport...

Neapolis University Attends Graduation Ceremony of University to Work, Cairo, Egypt


Neapolis University in Cyprus would like to congratulate the University to Work (UTW) graduates of 2019. Prof. Carlo Castiglioni and Dr....


  • School of Economics, Administration and Computer Science

  • School of Law

  • School of Architecture, Engineering, Land and Environmental Sciences

  • School of Health Sciences

  • School of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities

  • Ph.D. Programs

    Ph.D. Programs